What Inspires

I haunt so many places for inspiration for my jewelery.

Sometimes I will think of something and seek out parts to make the whole.
Other times I see one element of a piece and the mind boggles as to what I will do with it.

The latter was the case when I found the blue diamonte pretties in what I call the Blue Emperess.

The Blue Diamonte Pretty

I sat and played with so many ideas before I came up with the final product as it is.

Blue Emperess

And it may not stay this way.

Who knows what will happen as I learn new weaves.
Nothing is ever wasted… also nothing is ever perminant.

I think that’s one of the things I enjoy so much. If I change my mind… it’s fine.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mdepierres
    Apr 19, 2010 @ 20:04:20

    Love the butterfly necklace.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

