Planning Ahead.

Last weekend I was at SupaNova Brisbane. What better time to deck yourself out in stuff you wouldn’t normally wear during the day.

I chose to christen the dragonfly I was sent from the US.

Dragonfly.

I have a wedding to attend today.
I’ve chosen to wear a Round Mail necklace with a Wildlight Studios lamp work bead.

Round Mail with Wildlight Studios Bead.

I know of a few North Side Bead shops that have been known to sell beads from this studio, but I manages to get a set of 3 of the above from the Bead and Gem convention at the RNA show grounds last year.

Well worth it.

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

