Happy Wife Happy Life.

Well, happy kiddo, more peaceful life in this case.

I’ve been nagged by my daughter, every time I head into a craft supply store, to buy her a pair of pliers so she can help me open jump rings.

I gave in and did so on Saturday.

After 48 hours of begging, I opened the packaging and handed her her first pair of chain nose pliers on Monday morning. She then spent quite a few hours opening jump rings.

I’ve told her she can earn $$  per tray of open jump rings. Now how stupid was that??

Time will tell but I’ll have to keep an eye on her. We don’t need an 8-year-old with RSI.

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

