Maths isn’t my Thing

I’m working up a price list for a future venture. Trying not to count my chickens before they hatch.

I tell you numbers are not my thing.

Where to draw the line. Profit Margins. Postage. Time. Allowing for so many things.

Maths Blah. I’m even having to call on my grade 9 spread sheeting classes… that was over a decade ago, so it’s taking a bit of rattling to get the pea to remember.

It doesn’t take all the fun out of things, but it means I have to think before I do. Not one of my strong points.

I will battle on and let you know soon what I have bubbling away in the cooker when things start rolling.
Cross fingers it’s turns out to be tastey.

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

