*dies*

I spent the afternoon running around in the stormy weather to try to catch my neighbours dog Milo. A HUGE German Shepard. He would make a considerable dent in a small car if they hit him. Almost happened 3 times this afternoon.

So I’m too tired right now to post the pictures of the Three pieces I handed over today. Two orders and one belated Mother’s day gift.

Maybe tomorrow when I’ve had time to catch my damn breath.

I swear I could have screamed when the dumb thing followed me home after I gave up on it and walked home again.

Thanks to the neighbour on the other side’s daughter who was darling enough to hold the dumb animal as it sat, a wet doggy stink, on my front doorstep.

I may be saying dumb a bit too much. He is smart enough to squeeze between the top of a  6 foot fence and a car port roof to escape. Also knows how to open laundry doors and gates in chain wire fences. Not so dumb after all.

Pictures in the next 48 hours. Promise.

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

