ICA Springfield

Tomorrow my craft group will have a table on display with some (not all) of the projects we’ve done in the last 8 months at Springfield ICA.

My craft group (minus 3)

Feel free to drop in and have a coffee, stay for the BBQ and see what kind of mischief we get up to.  Take a look at the link above ↑ (Next to About Me) for website and address details.

Also up ↑↑↑ there, I’ve added a fresh link to Marianne de Pierres’ website. She’s been more than generous offering me space on her revamped website to sell my jewellery. There are some exclusive pieces that relate to 3 of her book series, also some extremely limited edition necklaces.

The Parrish Charm Bracelet

Check it all out and remember to send me a photo of you wearing any pieces you may buy. I want to start a spot the bauble page.

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

