Something just a little special.

Last day of the school holidays and I am so glad they’re over.

The kiddo has had a rough week and I’ve learned that husbands don’t cope well with kids with cramps. His mobile is a little sick, and we’ve sunk almost $50 on useless medications. ~For the kiddo not his phone~

We missed the Abbey Festival, which sucked. I did remember to get the mid year supply list. (when did schools start sending home a supply list midway though the year?) And I managed to get the house back to some semblance of clean….ish.

I did however manage to create another pretty piece for my cousin’s 27th birthday present.

I do hope she likes the set..

Amethyst beads, and other assorted pretties.

 Onwards towards tomorrow. When the house can be once again quiet and I have to try hard to remember to pick the kiddo up from school.

~Yes I have heard the last bell and thought… there is something I’m supposed to be doing right now but I can’t remember what.~

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

