Girl Gone Wild

I get the whole entire bed to sleep on tonight, well except for the 3/4 of it the cats will take up on me. If I’m lucky I’ll be able to straighten my legs. Woohoo go wild!

I flew into the city today to go buy the 5th book in Kylie Chan’s Series, and have her sign it. Then a quick fly back home again.

I’m trying to balance the unbalanced, to get an order finished, to get critiques done for Sunday, and crochet some Flurry wool, which is a  %$@& nightmare.

I’m learning to relax, not by doing nothing, but by getting things done.

It makes a nice change to el sluggo vegetate my alter ego.

My guest blog for Marianne de Pierres’  YA site ~linked at the bottom of the page~ is up. Go leave me some love over there and share what your parents did to make you cringe in shame. *Yes, I’m talking to the 3 of you who read this blog*

TGIF!!!

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

