Where Love Resides

I spent yesterday and most of last night helping prepare and celebrating my Cousin’s engagement.

I think the biggest gift this guy has given my clayton’s sister ~The sister you have when you haven’t got a sister~ is respect. And really, apart from love, that’s the most important thing.

We remembered his daughter, who wasn’t able to be at the party, with a beautiful ornament my Aunt found at a home decor store. It was just what the table needed.

See. Just beautiful.

Hubby took that photo, and it is pretty, but mine shows you why the hand is so important.

Aww.

The night was special and I now owe hubby more close up photos.

Having close up pics taken, blows.

 I’m gonna go have a nanna nap. I’m bushed.

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

