The words that bring you to my blog

People google strange things to get here to my blog.

Now some make sense… Like the month I went to the Bead and Gem Show, the top search was, “is the Brisbane bead and gem show sh*t”,  to which they hopefully got an answer somewhere here.

Today though it is squark and bum baubles.

Hmmm….

Have I missed something?   Bum Baubles?

Now I make some fun things….. but bum baubles.

*shrug*

I’d say I could branch out, or explore new horizons, but I think that would be something none of the 3 people who read this blog wanted to know.

*~*

I spent the afternoon and most of the evening creating a slide show to music of the photos taken at Saturday night’s party.

My craft girls might get a chance to view the finished product tomorrow… If I can remember to pack it. 

Why does that sound dirtier than it should?

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cecilia
    Sep 14, 2010 @ 08:17:27

    OOOHHHH hope i get to see the slideshow too 🙂 Bum baubles brought to mind those bead things we cut up and Erik’s comment lol

    Reply

  2. Belinda's Baubles
    Sep 14, 2010 @ 13:58:30

    Yeah, that really put a giggle in the process didn’t it.
    Ree will be picking up her copy of the slideshow this afternoon, all the photos we took are on there too.

    Reply

  3. cecilia
    Sep 15, 2010 @ 10:44:59

    The visual aid has me curious lol

    Reply

  4. Que
    Sep 16, 2010 @ 23:01:07

    You think that’s strange? You should see some of the google hits I get with “wife” and “kids” in the title of mine. Some are strange. Some are frightening. Some are completely illegal. My only hope is that those people get to my site and never come back.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

