I hear Crickets

It was a quiet day at craft today. There were only 2 girls in attendance. I really hope that everything was alright with the rest of my girls. Especially our noisy ones. The staff of ICA were actually able to hear a pin drop, which if you knew our normal noise level, was off-putting for them.

The Christmas zombie walk has already started.
But at least my chrissy shopping has started. Woohoo for bargains!

Now I just need to pull my finger out and get some damn jewelry made.
K back to work for me.
Have a great run into the weekend.

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

