Lady Bug Boogie

I’m sure these two were sick of me by the time I’d finished snapping. Oh well, what do they expect if they’re doing it in the open. LOL!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Margaret Mager
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 10:58:27

    This is a whole new slant on voyeurism!!!pmsl

    Reply

    • Belinda's Baubles
      Oct 14, 2010 @ 15:07:44

      Just a little. But at least they’re orange, otherwise the title would have been red hot lovers.

      The kiddo made it off to camp safely this morning. Spent the day in the city. Not sure what I’ll do tomorrow, besides SLEEP IN!! Maybe I’ll stay in my PJ’s until I have to go pick her up. I’m sure the cats would appreciate that.
      Talk to you tonight.

      Reply

  2. Que
    Oct 15, 2010 @ 04:24:48

    Those bugs are HOT!!!!

    .. I mean, for bugs.

    I’m not attracted to bugs or anything like that.

    ..but if I was…

    Reply

    • Belinda's Baubles
      Oct 18, 2010 @ 19:05:50

      I think the entire ladybug population have black banned me. Haven’t seen any for over a week, and whenever I catch a glimpse of one, they fly off.
      I’m sure they’re screaming horrible things at me as they scatter.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

