Who Stopped the Rain?

No that I’m complaining… seriously I’m not. I just wanna know who has that power.

The ground outside is still squelchy after 4 days of sunshine, and it even still looks damp. That’s a fair bit of rain.

I really don’t want to experience what people did in January of 1974. I think for once I will be grateful for living on a hill, which is a bugger to walk up to after a long day of trudging around the city, but otherwise does okay.

Hubby bought me my Birthday/ Christmas Present over the weekend. I LOVE LOVE LOOOOVE it. But it’s something I’ll keep for another time.

Not many weeks till Christmas. Cammit!  I swear the time flies faster at this end of the year.

Oh well have a great rest of the week all. I have to go finish up dinner and then back to work for me.

LOVE!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cecilia
    Oct 19, 2010 @ 21:00:50

    oooohhhh what you get???

    Reply

  2. cecilia
    Oct 20, 2010 @ 11:53:01

    ooohhh i think i’ve worked it out 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

