Spring Has Sprung

The grass is rizz.
I wonder where the birdiez iz?
Here’s one…





 

See the crazy paparazzi lady strikes again. Poor Willy Wag Tail.

But then the kiddo saw what’s been munching on my Gerberas.

Closer shot??

But I had to go find a spider for Que. I call this one Wally.

Pretty flower pictures and then I swear I’m done for the night.

Above is Gravillia buds, below is the finished flower…

A spent Banksia pod. (dried one behind)

And lastly… A Gold Bunny rose.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Margaret Mager
    Oct 26, 2010 @ 06:55:49

    Morning love. Great photos – the willy wagtail series is fantastic. Your gold bunny is looking fantastic too. Got a SORE nose this morning. Couldn’t sleep on my comfortable side last night. Have a great day.

    Reply

    • Belinda's Baubles
      Oct 26, 2010 @ 09:13:24

      Thanks Ma. I loved the pics too, had to share them.
      Tell Jim to lay off the nose hey… you’d hate to have to cut off your nose to spite your face.. hehehe.
      At least faces tend to heal quickly. Hit the bio oil when the dressing comes off and it’ll be right in no time.
      Love ya!

      Reply

  2. Lessian
    Oct 26, 2010 @ 13:02:35

    those are some really good photos. particularly like the upside down grasshopper shot.

    Reply

  3. Que
    Oct 31, 2010 @ 03:35:42

    YAY!!!! Another spider!!!! …And a cricket! I actually like the pic of the cricket against the red flower the best. I love the contrast. Thanks for thanking of me with your spider pic, though! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

