It’s not what you know but who you know

Today I met the fiancé of the kid I used to change the nappies of. (wow that makes me feel OLD)

She’s no longer a kid, but a beautiful young lady. She’s come a long way from the boogery nose and the mud stained clothes. First impressions are very good so I wish them both all the best.

We’ll see if I can get my jewelry known in a few odd places in the months to come. *eyebrow wiggle*

Anyways I have a few bug and flower pictures to share again. So bear with me.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So this was from last week

 

and these are from today.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A Paradise rose

 

This one is a bottle brush.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And a  Stink Bug

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lessian
    Nov 24, 2010 @ 21:35:19

    fiance? one of the twins? which one? way to make us both feel old lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

