Why I flunked Maths

1+1=1.5 sort of.

I’ll explain.

There once was a spider in a tree… and he was handsome even if he did look a little like Jamba from Lilo and Stitch.

Then hubby trimmed his tree and he took a trip to the garbage bin.

 

Then there was a lighter spider on the bin before him and he was struck by it’s beauty.

The lighter spider took her eyes (all 4 of them obviously) off the first bin spider…..    Annnnnnnnnd……

The kiddo thought perhaps at first he was just giving his spidery girlfriend a hug…

But no, I got the look after taking a few photos.

It was a little unnerving to say the least…. and I doubt it was a hug.

See

So now you see what I meant.

1+1= 1.5 sort of.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cels
    Nov 29, 2010 @ 17:28:12

    EEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

    Reply

  2. Cels
    Nov 29, 2010 @ 18:14:08

    this post or all up lol either way YAY me!!!!

    Reply

  3. Margaret Mager
    Nov 29, 2010 @ 19:25:47

    I doubt he was struck by the light one’s beauty – I think what he said was “BEWWWWWDY”….”YYMMMMMM”. Maybe the grey one is a female – they do tend to eat their mates after doing the deed. You never know what you’ll find down the track.

    Reply

  4. Que
    Dec 08, 2010 @ 05:46:58

    I’m catching up on my blogs and I’m glad I saw this one. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

