Day 1 of the roof renno.

I didn’t get off my butt yesterday and take a shot of the house pre renno.

But for those of you who know my address, check google street and you’ll see the before view.

They turned up at 7:20am, they were polite and used manners.

Lets see how they go with the important stuff… you know, like not flooding my house.

At the moment they’re blasting 21 years of crud off the roof and it’s making a hell of a noise.

*holds my breath*

K so I’m not really but you know what I mean.

Cross fingers for a good outcome.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cels
    Nov 30, 2010 @ 08:28:35

    Good Luck xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

