To Do Lists

Marianne wrote out her to do list over at Marianne de Pierres. com .

I’ll do the same, cause lets face it, I need all the damn help I can get

~ Write up Review for Quillblade

~ Write up Review for The Silver Kiss

~ Read and review Assassins Apprentice

~ If that was any good read and review A Prince Among Killers

~ Write up a funny New Year’s blog

~ Write up a few more funny supernatural dating tips

~ Buy 4 more Christmas Presents (including hubby’s) ~Only Hubby Left~

~ Order crystals and make 25 pairs of teal angel earrings

~ Clean the house

~ Hopefully host one of my Dad’s dearest friends

~ Make new years resolutions and last but not least

~ Break every damn one of them

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cels
    Dec 08, 2010 @ 14:55:45

    I feel lazy I’ve got nadda except wirk 😛

    Reply

  2. Cels
    Dec 08, 2010 @ 14:56:14

    that would be work

    Reply

    • Belinda's Baubles
      Dec 09, 2010 @ 07:17:51

      To some extent it’s my laziness that has my list so long.
      *groan* Not too long before thinking will become a pass time only done when kiddo is visiting friends.
      Got to get as much done in the next two days as I possibly can. No pressure.

      Reply

  3. Cels
    Dec 09, 2010 @ 20:14:05

    Kiddo can always come visit me when i have days off, i can save the house work for her lol

    Reply

  4. Marianne de Pierres
    Dec 09, 2010 @ 20:28:46

    I’m tired reading your list!

    Reply

  5. Deb Brown
    Dec 10, 2010 @ 07:31:00

    Hi Bel !!!! just little ol me, thought I’d send you an e-mail before I head of a little later.
    Always enjoy reading your blogs!!
    First Day of hols for me yeh!!!!, it will be soooo nice not to have to travel to school for 6 weeks, no nagging to do homework!!! and sticking to routine!!
    And to sleep in!! well my sleep in is 6 am!! sad I know!!
    Might be able to pop over for some chain mailing over hols!!
    You are so good at making beautiful jewellery!!!!!
    Anyway hon, hope you have and awsome break!!
    Thanks for always being a beautiful person!!
    love and hugs Deb xoxoxox :]

    Reply

    • Belinda's Baubles
      Dec 13, 2010 @ 16:24:58

      Thanks for another great year of laughs and stories.
      I’d love to have you over some time.
      I’m enjoying my 6am sleep ins as well.
      Hope the weekend let you have some sunshine.
      *Big Hugs*

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

