On the Second Day of ughdom.

I got a call from the painters. They’re coming tomorrow AND they don’t like the colours we’ve chosen. *shrug*

We ended up having a slight kerfuffle over the bill for the roof reno. I hated doing it but I let my father in law deal with it, and he did.

Lets hope I don’t end up having a knock em down throw em out fight with the painters.

 

Kiddo and I have been watching the Anne of Green Gables Tele Movies. 3 of the 4 videos watched. Yep I said Videos. She’s still a little interested in what happens to Anne-with an E Shirley right till the end.

I’ve been sobbing quietly in the corner while we watched.

Got a bit of my list finished off over the weekend, and have some other things in the works. So far so good.

Tomorrow is a new day with no mistakes in it.

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

