Day 1 of the painters & TBR List

Well the guys turned up at 6:30am and they started soon after saying good morning. They’re still not pleased with our colour choices. *roll my eyes*.

It’s now about 8:45am and they’ve let me know they’re going to morning tea. I feel much more at ease with this crew than the roof guys. Manners go a long way in making a person more likeable.

*****************************************************

I’m still in list mode.

This is my To Be Read (TBR) list as it stands currently. ~This doesn’t include any review books I don’t currently have my paws on.~

I wonder how many I can get knocked over before 2011???

1~ Assassins Apprentice – S R Vaught & J B Redmond (Review book)

2~ A Prince Among Killers – S R Vaught & J B Redmond (Review book)

3~ Managing Death – Trent Jamieson (Review book)

4~ Dark Space – Marianne de Pierres (re read)

5~ Chaos Space – Marianne de Pierres

6~ Mirror Space – Marianne de Pierres

7~ Transformation Space – Marianne de Pierres

8~ The Kings Bastard – Rowena Cory Daniells

9~  The Uncrowned King – Rowena Cory Daniells

10~ The Usurper – Rowena Cory Daniells

11~ Harvest Hunting – Yasmine Galenorn

12~ Real Murders – Charlaine Harris

13~ Ghost of a Chance – Yasmine Galenorn

14~ Legend of the Jade Dragon – Yasmine Galenorn

15~ Murder under a Mystic Moon – Yasmine Galenorn

******************************************

Photos hubby took that inspire me.


Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

