Versatile Blogger Award

My blog and I were tapped on the shoulder by Marianne de Pierres for being versatile. So this is how this award works

1. thank the person who gave the award and link back to him or her
2. write 7 things about yourself that you might want others to know
3. pass the VB award along to 15 other bloggers whom you have recently discovered and who you think are great
4. contact the bloggers you have chosen and let them know about the VB award

What makes life a little more difficult for me is Marianne and I read some of the same blogs so I will be struggling to find 15 blogs to pass it on to.

I’ll do as many as I can though so listen up.

Errantry

The Dark Word

Dad by trade

Rowena Cory Daniells

Because I said So

And that’s most of the blogs I read (the ones who weren’t nominated by Marianne already. lol)

Things I like…
~ A fresh, blank page
~ A brand new pen
~ Swiss Chocolate
~ The potential of a brand new book to read

Things I don’t like
~ Leeches
~ Mozzies
~ Grumpy hubby

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lessian
    Dec 18, 2010 @ 09:42:37

    If you want to read a blog that will totally make you laugh your ass off, head over to hyperbole & a half. http://hyperboleandahalf.blogspot.com/
    Allie does not post all that often anymore because of other writing pressures, but its well worth keeping track of.

    Reply

  2. Dawn
    Dec 20, 2010 @ 13:08:10

    Awwww, thank you!!! You’re so sweet! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

