New Years Resolutions for 2011

Right here’s the list as it stands in my head today.

~ Read at least 1 book a week (at least 52 a year)
~ Make at least one piece of jewelry a week (again at least 52 a year)
~ Keep the housework under control (we’ll see)
~ Write at least 100 words a day (A total of 36500 if I can do it)
~ Put a story in each month for Vision Writers (10 short stories)
~ Get at least 1 rejection letter (for my writing)
~ Raise $1000 for Ovarian Cancer Awareness (means I need to run more fundraisers)
~ Plant more sweet basil (and have enough patience to let it grow big enough to use)
~ Hand write more letters (must remember to send them as well)
~ Save money (next goal is to update my wardrobe)

Right, that’s a list of resolutions I don’t think I’ll be wanting to break any time soon.

Currently reading – Managing Death by Trent Jamieson.

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

