A two minute blog

I have almost 2 minutes before dinner is ready and I want to see just how many words i can get out in that time.

I do have some exciting news about the promotions surrounding the release of Marianne de Pierres’ Young Adult novel Burn Bright.

It will be a big one so stick with me while I dangle the carrot just a little more. 🙂

KK back to reading Aurora Teagarden for me. I want to at least get book one Real Murders finished before the weekend.

KK Timer went off. So that is my two minute blog.

Thanks for flitting with me.

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

