Napoleon Day…!!!

I’m looking Fabulous right now.

Napoleon Perdis Concept stores today across Australia raised money for OVARIAN CANCER AWARENESS.

Spend $40 or more on products and get a make over… $20 of it goes to OCA.

Too good to pass up and I look so good.

I’m waiting for hubby to get home so I can have him tell me I look like a drag queen. LMAO Oh well. I feel good and I’m happy.

Have brilliant weekend everyone!

See!

Thanks to Kelly at the Garden City Concept Store.
Ph: 33498711 to book an appointment.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marianne de Pierres
    Feb 19, 2011 @ 16:32:54

    wow! awesome makeup!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

