Oy with the system failure

Had to do a complete system restore today. Not happy.

Oh well lets see if I can avoid it from now on.

At least the tech guy was polite and didn’t treat me like an idiot.
K once I have everything back to normal I’ll be happy.

It is Ovarian Cancer Awareness Day today. I know it isn’t so in the USA but since I’m here and that dear friend of mine (who is now going through her second bout of Chemo to save her from the cold clammy grasp of death) is in the states it seems only fair to observe both days.

I was supposed to have a fundraiser today and due to unforeseen circumstances that had to be rescheduled, as has the drawing of the winner of the raffle I had running. *sigh* It won’t happen overnight but it will happen.

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

