The New Theme

So what do you all think of the new theme??

 

I was made aware that perhaps the teal theme wasn’t the easiest thing in the world to read…. so, because I trust the person who told me this, I decided a change was in order.

Pink (The colour not the singer… I LOVE the singer) isn’t really me, but there is so few ‘me’ free themes in the back of house on wordpress, that this is the best one. It is growing on me the more I look at it. So I hope it will for you too.

Lets see if I can get any of these Supanova pics to load.

We were only 3/4 of the way through the line.

Love this picture

The random guy at the back was really nice.

 

Spidey has been reading my blogs and has no VPL. Gold Star Spidey!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Que
    Apr 05, 2011 @ 04:46:23

    I like the new blog. I also like the Xena pic. I’m currently going through all of the seasons on Netflix (on Season 3 episode 15) because I never made it through all of them when they first came out. I think they have let her New Zealand accent instead of making her speak with more of an American accent.

    Reply

    • Belinda's Baubles
      Apr 05, 2011 @ 09:48:16

      We saw Xena in the morning when we first got inside, but it was so busy we had no chance of getting a photo… so we sat and waited patiently. The poor woman must have freaked out when this crazy woman screamed XENA!!!!
      She was a good sport though.
      I agree they should have allowed Lucy Lawless to keep some of her home town charm. It gets a little weird when the extras are heavily accented and she’s not.
      They’re running through Xena and Hercules on Free to air HD tv here. Nice to give the kiddo an education on old fashioned action programs.
      Better than the A team anyway.

      Reply

  2. Tina Drew
    Apr 05, 2011 @ 16:56:57

    Love the new theme! Not that i thought there was anything wrong with the other theme but this one did seem to jump off the page at me and feels bright not so dark!!!!!!! Love ya xx

    Reply

  3. Marianne
    Apr 06, 2011 @ 15:15:44

    I like the new theme, Bel. It’s much easier to reAD.
    m X

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

