Still learning.

Long weekend and I’m back from my Vision Writer’s meeting. Kiddo is at a friends house because Dadda forgot she’s grounded for a temper tantrum she threw on Friday morning. *sigh*

I’m crossing my fingers the facebook connection thingy I just figured out how to do, works, and allows people to repost my better blogs to their FB accounts.

The learning curve isn’t going to stop there, need to figure out how to create and post a clip to you tube.

Lets hope all works out well, or else I’ll be the next viral blooper clip. Not something I’m aspiring to just yet… and not aiming for Charlie Sheen quality train smashes either.

Hard core jewelry making on the cards so I can go watch Paul with a clear conscience.

Be good everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

