I’m on Ewwtube again.

If the audio is a little soft, you can shoot me later. Oh and if your beads are a little on the large side, it is okay to do 2 runs and not 3. Don’t know what I’m talking about??? Click and be amazed.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tina
    May 31, 2011 @ 21:26:37

    Very impressive! But it was a bit hard to hear. xx

    Reply

  2. Que
    Jun 01, 2011 @ 09:35:15

    I’m bald. But I listened for the “accent”. Thanks for the video. Oh, and I watch the Priscilla, Queen of the Desert movie per your request. It had some really funny parts. The thing that kept getting me is that 1 of the main characters went on to become an evil villain capable of beating up super man. And another one became the Antagonist in the Matrix series. That kept running through my mind as I was watching the show. I guess that is what you call having range.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

