Hand me my big stick

So As of Thursday last week I have had no net access from home. I have sat at Mac Donalds, I have used my Local Library’s connection and I have been living on the edge ‘borrowing’ my neighbour’s WIFI.

This keeps me sane, but what of my net?

Well according to IPrimus aka AOL, it is a Telstra issue. No time frame, no we’re sorry, no alternate (unless you class dial up an option).

I WILL be asking for this time to be taken off the bill, and if they refuse they’d better be ready for a fight. No product, no pay as far as I am concerned.

Let’s see what they have to offer me in the way of explanations today. *Roll my eyes*

K I’m off to go see if they’ve answered my FB Query.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Lessian
    Jun 21, 2011 @ 08:08:47

    I agree, definately dont leave this one alone. if anyone can give them a good fight, you can lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

