New Flower Pictures.

I walked out the back the other day and the Hibiscus that our neighbour gave us was flowering again… you’ll remember the photos of that one from a few months ago, but I’ll repost it to give you and idea of how amazing I was with this particular flower this time around.

This was last time.

So as you can see really pretty… anyways HERE is this time around….

This time around. Look at the difference.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Huge difference hey?

So I did to this photo what I did with the others.

And the last picture kind of clashes with the colours here but I love the flower anyway.

I won’t let hubby get rid of the Violets no matter what and this is why…

They are so small, but they are too pretty to get rid of. Don’t you think?

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

