The enormous to be read pile.

I am thrilled that I have such a plethora of glorious books to pick through at my leisure, and review.

I thought I would see if I can list as many as I can remember off the top of my head.

In no particular order.

The Lilly Bard Mysteries Omnibus (5 books) ~ Charlaine Harris

Hindsight ~ A.A Bell

Heaven to Wudang ~ Kylie Chan

Beast Child ~ Ben Chandler **

Shadowfae ~ Erica Hayes

The Uncrowned King and The Usurper ~ Rowena Cory Daniells

Night Seer ~ Laurell K Hamilton

Blood Captain, Black Heart and Dead Deep ~ Justin Somper **

Pop Splat ~ Ian Martin

Mishaps ~ Nansi Kunze **

Succubus in the City ~Nina Harper

Dark Secrets 1 Bind up and Dark Secrets 2 Bind up ( 4 books in total) ~ Elizabeth Chandler **

The Poison Garden ~ Sarah Singleton**

Kisses From Hell ~ Kristen Cast**

Night’s Cold Kiss ~ Tracey O’Hara

Skinned ~ Robin Wasserman **

And my wish list adds another level of awesome.

** Planning to review via Video Blog

 

 

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

