Echo! Echo! Is anybody out there?

It has been SO long since I blogged.

I’ve waited for a damn good reason to get back in the saddle and I have grand news…

Marianne de Pierres has just done her cover reveal for the book (not graphic novel) for Peacemaker

So without further ado I give you the wonderful cover by Joey HiFi.

 

 

 

Peacemaker will be published by Angry Robot

Released in UK and US in early May 2014, and available soon after in Australia.

 

I AM SO EXCITED!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

