I’m nominated

Christopher of Christopher’s Fashion has nominated me and my blog for the versatile blogger award.

Considering I haven’t touched this blog in probably over a year, this has driven me to post… today anyway.

Basically, you thank blogger who nominated you, list 7 facts about yourself, and then nominate 15 other Versatile Bloggers who you adore.

I don’t even think I read 15 blogs. So I don’t know about passing it along, but I sure will point you all to a few blogs I think are great. (needless to say go check out Christopher’s fashion blog)

K blogs/ youtube channels I check out regularly
Dawn Meehan Blogger and Mum of 6 brilliant kids.
Nikki Tutorials Nikki is Dutch and so much fun.
Vintage Or Tacky Cora is a talented and stunning woman.
Sprinkle of Glitter Louise inspires me.
All I know now Carry lives her dreams and works hard.
Viva Glam Lana Makes my day, every time she posts (usually on youtube)

Now for the facts…..

#1- I love rainy days. (though walking to work in the rain is a little poopie)

#2- I’d never met a celebrity before 2007.

#3- I reaaaaaallly wanna own a dog, as well as my cats. However we live in an area where there are so many barky dogs, we’d never have any peace and quiet if we got one.

#4- I can’t wait for the kiddo to start Food Tech in High School so I don’t have to cook ever night of the week.

#5- I freaking HATE maths, and both my previous and current jobs require me to not ignore my mathematics skills.

#6- My entire house is a mess. The reason hubby decided to agree to me participating in the cook club with Mandy, was so the kitchen would be cleaned at least once a month.

#7- I spend waaaaay too much time on youtube.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Phil
    Jan 26, 2015 @ 11:09:42

    #5 LOL Brain Dribble?
    #7 Me too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Burn Bright Banner

